Connect with us


Album: Chidinma – New Season [Download Full Album]



Nigerian Gospel Minister, Chidinma Ekile has finally dropped her long-awaited Album titled “New Season EP”, and you don’t want to miss this. Chidinma’s previously released songs “Jehovah Overdo” and “This Love” ushered her back into the Gospel Music Ministry, in view of this, the Nigerian talent worship minister and songwriter have been receiving many appreciations from many individuals, ministries, and organizations.

The new album “New Season EP”, which is her first Gospel Album since her joining Eezee Conceptz Ltd, consists of 7 Amazing Tracks and is loaded with life-changing tracks, no one can resist. “New Season EP” will not just be the only hit EP by minister Chidinma Ekile, however, it is just the beginning, an introduction to many of her great songs to come. Please share and comment. Thanks

Download Below.

  1.  Chukwu Oma
  2.  Ko S’Oba Bire
  3.  Jesus The Son of God
  4.  This Love
  5.  Jehovah Overdo
  6.  Lion and The Lamb
  7.  This Love (French Version)



For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert
READ ALSO:  Gospel Music: Ada Ehi - Open Doors [DOWNLOAD MUSIC]
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement aprokoadvert