Connect with us


Album/EP: Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) (Free Mp3 Download)



Audio: Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB) Album (Free Mp3 Download)

Marlian Music boss Naira Marley unveils his debut studio album tagged “God’s Timing’s The Best“, a follow-up to his EP tagged “Lord Of Lamba“.

The album has some already released lead singles like “Kojosese“, “First In America“, “Coming” and his recent buzzing track with Zinoleesky titled “O’dun“.

GTTB consists of a 14-tracks record with features from Lil Kesh, Zinoleesky, Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Mohbad, Busiswa, Chivv & Diquenza.

About the Artist

Azeez Adeshina Sanyaolu, known professionally as Naira Marley, is a British-Nigerian singer and songwriter. He is known as the president of his controversial fan base, “Marlians”.

However, this great masterpiece is for your listening pleasure.


  1. Jo Dada
  2. Happy ft. Mayorkun
  3. Ayewada
  4. O’dun ft. Zinoleesky
  5. No Panties ft. Jada Kingdom
  6. Montego Bay
  7. Melanin ft. Lil kesh
  8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water ft. Chivv & Diquenza
  9. Excuse Moi ft.MHD
  10. Modinat Kai
  11. Owo ft Mohbad
  12. First Time In America
  13. Coming ft. Busiswa
  14. Kojosese

Listen, Enjoy and share your thoughts on Naira Marley – “God’s Timing’s The Best” Album below.


For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert
READ ALSO:  VIDEO: Naira Marley - First Time In America [Watch and Download]
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.