Connect with us


Certified Lover Boy- Drake [DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM]



Canadian rapper Drake has released his highly-anticipated album titled “Certified Lover Boy”.


Certified Lover Boy is the sixth studio album by Drake. It was released on September 3, 2021, through OVO Sound and Republic Records. The album was initially set to be released in late 2020 but was delayed. After months of speculation, delays and heart-shaped haircuts, and a surprisingly tight lid on the content of Drake’s new studio album; “Certified Lover Boy” has finally been released.


His guest list for the project includes Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Future, 21 Savage, Tems, Project Pat, Yebba, Giveon, and Ty Dolla $ign.


Drizzy got fans first excited for new music when he treated fans to a quarantine gift in May 2020 with the release of his mixtape “Dark Lane Demo Tapes” This follow-up to his chart-topping album “Scorpion”

Download album below

  1.  Champagne Poetry
  2.  Papi’s Home
  3.  Girls Want Girls (feat. Lil Baby)
  4. ­ In The Bible (feat. Lil Durk & Giveon)
  5.  Love All (feat. Jay Z)
  6.  Fair Trade (feat. Travis Scott)
  7.  Way 2 Sexy (feat. Future & Young Thug)
  8.  TSU
  9.  N 2 Deep (feat. Future)
  10.  Pipe Down
  11.  Yebba’s Heartbreak
  12.  No Friends In The Industry
  13.  Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
  14.  7am On Bridle Path
  15.  Race My Mind
  16.  Fountains (feat. Tems)
  17.  Get Along Better (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
  18.  You Only Live Twice (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
  19.  IMY2 (feat. Kid Cudi)
  20.  Fucking Fans
  21.  The Remorse
READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Lyta – Outside (Mp3 Download)



For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement aprokoadvert