Connect with us


EPL: Arsenal Squad To Face Crystal Palace Is Out (See List)



Arsenal’s squad to face Crystal Palace in today’s English Premier League, EPL, tie has been revealed.

According to Football London, Arsenal manager, Mikel Arteta, has named a 25-man squad to tackle Crystal Palace at Emirates Stadium.

Arsenal head to the game following a 0-0 draw with Brighton in their last encounter.

The Gunners are currently in the 13th position on the EPL table with 10 points from 7 games.

Below is Arsenal’s squad against Crystal Palace;

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Aaron Ramsdale, Arthur Okonkwo and Karl Hein

Defenders: Cedric Soares, Takehiro Tomiyasu, Calum Chambers, Ben White, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, Pablo Mari, Kieran Tierney, Nuno Tavares and Sead Kolasinac

Midfielders: Thomas Partey, Emile Smith Rowe, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Albert Sambi Lokonga and Martin Odegaard

Forwards: Bukayo Saka, Nicolas Pepe, Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Eddie Nketiah and Folarin Balogun

The kick-off time for Arsenal vs Crystal Palace is 9 pm.

For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert

READ ALSO:  EPl Has Confirmed That Referee Lee Mason Will Not Take Charge Of Any Game This Weekend

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *