Connect with us


FIFA Announces Final Three Best Player Of The Year




FIFA on Friday announced the final three nominees for the Best FIFA Men’s Player and the Best FIFA Women’s Player for 2021.

The winner will be chosen by an international jury comprising a panel of FIFA Legends and registered fans across the world on FIFA’s official website.

The virtual awards ceremony will be broadcast live from the home of FIFA in Zurich on 17 January.

Recall that FIFA had on Thursday announced the final three nominees for Men’s Coach and The Best FIFA Women’s Coach for 2021.

The final three nominees for The Best FIFA Women’s Player are:

Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)

Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)

The final three nominees for The Best FIFA Men’s Player are:

Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)

Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)

Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC)

For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert
READ ALSO:  Tough Draws: World Cup 2022 Play-Off [ See Full list]

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *