Connect with us


MUSIC EP: Beepee – Book of Covers “Download Music”




Aspiring music artiste BEEPEE also known as Igbotic Tupac because of his punch lines with Igbo language when he Raps, drops an album cover of some songs of well known music artistes tagged BOOK OF COVERS.

Book of Covers consist of 7 songs featuring Lil wayne, REdman, Burnaboy, Phyno, Dave, Rexxie and Tekno.

All song mixed and mastered by MEZMEN.

Connect with Beepee on Instagram and twitter @Beepee_rapgod

Download song below, share and don’t forget to drop a comment.


     1. BEEPEE – LIL WAYNE:  Mirror Cover                           DOWNLOAD HERE

      2. BEEPEE – REDMAN Slap Da Shit: Outcha Cover        DOWNLOAD HERE

      3. BEEPEE – BURNABOY: Odogwu Cover                       DOWNLOAD HERE

      4. BEEPEE – PHYNO: Deal With It Cover                         DOWNLOAD HERE

      5. BEEPEE – DAVE FT BURNABOY: Location Cover         DOWNLOAD HERE

      6.  BEEPEE – REXXIE: EZE EGWU COVER                          DOWNLOAD HERE

      7. BEEPEE – TEKNO: Better Cover                                   DOWNLOAD HERE

For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: God Forbid - Peruzzi [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Vincent Onyegaegbochi Okoye (born 23rd April) is a Nigerian blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a librarian. Born and raised in a Catholic Family from NRI in anaocha local Government Area of Anambra state, Nigeria, Graduated from Delta state university, Abraka, in the year 2018 where he studied Library and Information Science.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *