Connect with us


Omah Lay – Bend You (Boy Alone Album/ EP) (Free Mp3 Download)



Audio: Omah Lay – Bend You (Boy Alone Album/EP) (Free Mp3 Download)

  • Artist: Omah Lay
  • Song: Bend You Mp3
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2022
  • Duration: 02:40

Award winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Omah Lay makes a return as he dishes out a new song titled “Bend youMp3 taken off his forthcoming debut studio album named “Boy Alone”.

Check out Omah lay’s latest song “Bend You” fr is Album/EP called “Boy Alone”.

The new record “Bend You” is an impressive masterpiece track you will want to have on your playlist.

Omah Lay is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer. He gained widespread recognition in early 2020 after his self-produced single, “Bad Influence“, went viral on social media.

For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347062811394 or +2347059964320 aprokoadvert

Listen, Enjoy and Share your thoughts on Omah Lay – Bend You below.


READ ALSO:  DJ Tunez - Today (Free Mp3 Download)
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Omah Lay - I’m A Mess (Boy Alone Album/EP) (Free Mp3 Download) -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.