Connect with us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude Album (EP Download)



Timaya – Gratitude Album (EP Download)

Timaya – Gratitude Album comes through as DM Records boss, Timaya, has officially released his seventh (7th) studio Album Project which he titled “Gratitude”.

The new Album Project serves as his 2020 body of work and it is composed of fifteen (15) tracks and no guest appearance reflects on the tracklist.

Timaya gives songs production credits to Yung WillisOrbeatAyzedSpotlessKrizbeatzChris StringzChillzBoomBeatzWildxyouths and Vybe O.

Timaya Gratitude Album Tracklist

  1. Timaya – Born to win | DOWNLOAD NOW
  2. Timaya – Iberibe | DOWNLOAD NOW
  3. Timaya – Don Dada | DOWNLOAD NOW
  4. Timaya – Something Must to Kill a Man | DOWNLOAD NOW
  5. Timaya – No limit | DOWNLOAD NOW
  6. Timaya – The Mood | DOWNLOAD NOW
  7. Timaya – Chulo bothers Nobody | DOWNLOAD NOW
  8. Timaya – Okaka | DOWNLOAD NOW
  9. Timaya – Gra Gra | DOWNLOAD NOW
  10. Timaya – Local N Bougie | DOWNLOAD NOW
  11. Timaya – Ebiola Papa | DOWNLOAD NOW
  12. Timaya – L.O.V.E | DOWNLOAD NOW
  13. Timaya – The Light | DOWNLOAD NOW
  14. Timaya – I Can’t kill Myself | DOWNLOAD NOW
  15. Timaya – Buru | DOWNLOAD NOW

Download, Listen and Enjoy Timaya – Gratitude, don’t forget to share your thoughts…


For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert

READ ALSO:  MUSIC: Mr P – Prodigal ft. DJ Switch [DOWNLOAD MP3]
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *