Connect with us


Well Deserved? Leo Messi Wins The Ballon d’Or!




Official and confirmed. Lionel Andrés Messi wins the Ballon d’Or 2021. It’s a record with his seventh Ballon d’Or: here we go! ✨🇦🇷

2009: Lionel Messi
2010: Lionel Messi
2011: Lionel Messi
2012: Lionel Messi
2015: Lionel Messi
2019: Lionel Messi
2021: Lionel Messi

This year final ranking:
1️⃣ Lionel Messi
2️⃣ Robert Lewandowski
3️⃣ Jorginho
4️⃣ Karim Benzema
5️⃣ N’Golo Kanté
6️⃣ Cristiano Ronaldo
7️⃣ Mohamed Salah
8️⃣ Kevin de Bruyne
9️⃣ Kylian Mbappé
🔟 Gianluigi Donnarumma

How do you rate this decision? #BallonDOr ⭐️


For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2347059964320 or +2347062811394 aprokoadvert
READ ALSO:  UEFA Releases Nominees for 2020/21 Champions League Awards

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *